Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Music

Eric Reed Quartet
Fri May 6, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
CANCELED: Terry Riley & George Brooks
Sat May 7, 2016 | Broad Contemporary Art Museum | 7:30 PM
Chamber Ensembles from Young Musicians Foundation
Sun May 8, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Pat Senatore Trio
Fri May 13, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Tamir Hendelman Trio
Fri May 20, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Colburn Honors Chamber Ensembles
Sun May 22, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Janis Mann
Fri May 27, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
The Echo Park Project
Sat May 28, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Panic Ensemble
Sun May 29, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Phil Ranelin & Tribe Renaissance
Fri Jun 3, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Dayren Santamaria & Made In Cuba
Sat Jun 4, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Image
Ongoing
Through Ongoing

Pages

Pages