Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Music

Danny Janklow’s Elevation Band
Fri Jul 1, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Boogaloo Assassins
Sat Jul 2, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Encore Saxophone Quartet
Sun Jul 3, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Billy Childs Quartet
Fri Jul 8, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Afro Cuban Jazz Project
Sat Jul 9, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Violinist Roberto Cani and Pianist Mitsuko Morikawa
Sun Jul 10, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Ryan Cross Jazz Eclectic with Special Guest Spanky Wilson
Fri Jul 15, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Melena and Ladies of Salsa
Sat Jul 16, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
iPalpiti Soloists & Duo Gurfinkel
Sun Jul 17, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Sasha’s Bloc
Fri Jul 22, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Louie Cruz Beltran
Sat Jul 23, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
iPalpiti Artists International
Sun Jul 24, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Image
Ongoing
Through Ongoing

Pages

Pages