Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Music

UCLA Philharmonia, Neal Stulberg, Conductor
Sun Jun 5, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Peter Sprague
Fri Jun 10, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
SambaDá
Sat Jun 11, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Capitol Ensemble
Sun Jun 12, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Bob Mintzer / Russell Ferrante Quartet
Fri Jun 17, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Mongorama
Sat Jun 18, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Pianist Daniel Schlosberg
Sun Jun 19, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Barbara Morrison
Fri Jun 24, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Quetzal
Sat Jun 25, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Pianist Inna Faliks
Sun Jun 26, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages