Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Tours

Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Fri May 8, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sat May 9, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sun May 10, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Mon May 11, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Tue May 12, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Thu May 14, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Fri May 15, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sat May 16, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sun May 17, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Mon May 18, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Tue May 19, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Thu May 21, 2015 | 1:30 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Image
Ongoing
Through September 7, 2015

Pages

Pages