Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Members

Member Preview: Delacroix's Greece on the Ruins of Missolonghi
Sat Nov 15, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 10:00 AM

Families

Andell Family Sundays—Story of Two Cities
Sun Nov 9, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—Story of Two Cities
Sun Nov 16, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM

Music

Violinist Mariusz Patyra and Pianist Krzysztof Herdzin
Sun Nov 9, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Pan Afrikan People's Arkestra
Fri Nov 14, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM
Young Musicians Foundation Debut Orchestra
Sun Nov 16, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Janice Anderson
Fri Nov 21, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM
UCLA Philharmonia, with Neal Stulberg Conducting
Sun Nov 23, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Frank Vardaros Big Band
Fri Nov 28, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM
UCLA Camarades
Sun Dec 7, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Pianist Marina Demina
Sun Dec 14, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Afro-American Chamber Music Society Orchestra
Sun Dec 21, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages