Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Families

Story Time in the Galleries
Fri Jun 26, 2015 | Hammer Building | 2:00 PM
Boone Children's Gallery
Sat Jun 27, 2015 | Hammer Building | 10:00 AM
Boone Children's Gallery
Sun Jun 28, 2015 | Hammer Building | 10:00 AM
Andell Family Sundays—Happy 50th, LACMA!
Sun Jun 28, 2015 | North Piazza | 12:30 PM
Boone Children's Gallery
Mon Jun 29, 2015 | Hammer Building | 11:00 AM
Story Time in the Galleries
Mon Jun 29, 2015 | Hammer Building | 2:00 PM
Boone Children's Gallery
Tue Jun 30, 2015 | Hammer Building | 11:00 AM
Andell Family Sundays—Pencil It In: The Art of Ed Moses
Sun Jul 12, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—Pencil It In: The Art of Ed Moses
Sun Jul 19, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—Pencil It In: The Art of Ed Moses
Sun Jul 26, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—About Face
Sun Aug 2, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—About Face
Sun Aug 9, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Image
Ongoing
Through September 7, 2015

Pages

Pages