Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Families

Boone Children's Gallery
Sun Apr 26, 2015 | Hammer Building | 10:00 AM
Boone Children's Gallery
Mon Apr 27, 2015 | Hammer Building | 11:00 AM
Story Time in the Galleries
Mon Apr 27, 2015 | Hammer Building | 2:00 PM
Boone Children's Gallery
Tue Apr 28, 2015 | Hammer Building | 11:00 AM
Boone Children's Gallery
Thu Apr 30, 2015 | Hammer Building | 11:00 AM
Andell Family Sundays—For Royalty and Ceremony: African Textiles
Sun May 3, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Off-Site: Family Day—Bari Kumar: Remembering the Future
Sat May 9, 2015 | Off-site | 12:00 PM
Andell Family Sundays—For Royalty and Ceremony: African Textiles
Sun May 10, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
After Dark: Teen Night
Sat May 16, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 7:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—For Royalty and Ceremony: African Textiles
Sun May 17, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—For Royalty and Ceremony: African Textiles
Sun May 24, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Target Free Holiday Monday: Memorial Day
Mon May 25, 2015 | Various | 11:00 AM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Image
Ongoing
Through September 7, 2015

Pages

Pages