Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Tours

African Cosmos: Stellar Arts (20 min)
Sun Aug 31, 2014 | 2:30 PM
20th Century Latin American Art (50 min)
Sun Aug 31, 2014 | 3:00 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Mon Sep 1, 2014 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Tue Sep 2, 2014 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Thu Sep 4, 2014 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Fri Sep 5, 2014 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sat Sep 6, 2014 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sun Sep 7, 2014 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Mon Sep 8, 2014 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Tue Sep 9, 2014 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Thu Sep 11, 2014 | 1:30 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages