Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Members

Member Preview: Ed Moses: Drawings from the 1960s and 70s
Thu May 7, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 11:00 AM
Member Preview: Ed Moses: Drawings from the 1960s and 70s
Fri May 8, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 11:00 AM
Member Preview: Ed Moses: Drawings from the 1960s and 70s
Sat May 9, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 10:00 AM

Families

Andell Family Sundays—Renaissance Reunion
Sun Apr 19, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM

Music

Celebrating Cannonball Adderley
Fri Apr 24, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
50th Anniversary Celebration: Los Angeles Symphonic Winds
Sun Apr 26, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Celebrating Los Angeles
Wed Apr 29, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
John Proulx
Fri May 1, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Center for the Art of Performance presents Zorn at LACMA
Sat May 2, 2015 | Ahmanson Building | 10:00 AM
The Colburn Youth Orchestra, Maxim Eshkenazy, Conductor
Sun May 3, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
The Colburn Youth Orchestra, Maxim Eshkenazy, Conductor
Sun May 3, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
John B. Williams Quintet
Fri May 8, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages