Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Films

Nicole Miller: Believing Is Seeing
Sun Jan 18, 2015 | Bing Theater | 12:30 PM

Families

Target Free Holiday Monday: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon Jan 19, 2015 | Various | 11:00 AM
Andell Family Sundays—Art of the Samurai
Sun Jan 25, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—Abstract Art
Sun Feb 1, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—Abstract Art
Sun Feb 8, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—Abstract Art
Sun Feb 15, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Target Free Holiday Monday: Presidents' Day
Mon Feb 16, 2015 | Various | 11:00 AM
Andell Family Sundays—Abstract Art
Sun Feb 22, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—Art of Ancient Colombia
Sun Mar 1, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—Art of Ancient Colombia
Sun Mar 8, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—Art of Ancient Colombia
Sun Mar 29, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM

Courses

Family Dynamic: Sterling Ruby, Melanie Schiff and Family
Sat Mar 14, 2015 | LA Times Central Court | 10:00 AM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Image
Ongoing
Through January 4, 2015
Through September 7, 2015

Pages

Pages