Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Special

Museum Closed All Day
Wed Apr 1, 2015 | 5:00 PM
Japanese Tea Ceremony  SOLD OUT
Sun Apr 5, 2015 | Pavilion for Japanese Art | 2:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Apr 8, 2015 | 5:00 PM
Japanese Tea Ceremony  SOLD OUT
Sat Apr 11, 2015 | Pavilion for Japanese Art | 12:00 PM
Japanese Tea Ceremony  SOLD OUT
Sun Apr 12, 2015 | Pavilion for Japanese Art | 12:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Apr 15, 2015 | 5:00 PM
Japanese Tea Ceremony  SOLD OUT
Sat Apr 18, 2015 | Pavilion for Japanese Art | 12:00 PM
Japanese Tea Ceremony
Sun Apr 19, 2015 | Pavilion for Japanese Art | 12:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Apr 22, 2015 | 5:00 PM
Japanese Tea Ceremony  SOLD OUT
Sat Apr 25, 2015 | Pavilion for Japanese Art | 12:00 PM
50th Anniversary Free Community Day
Sun Apr 26, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 10:00 AM
Japanese Tea Ceremony  SOLD OUT
Sun Apr 26, 2015 | Pavilion for Japanese Art | 12:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages