Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Music

Paulette McWilliams
Fri Jun 26, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
The Ciro Hurtado Band
Sat Jun 27, 2015 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Larry Nash & the Jazz Symphonics
Fri Jul 3, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Conjunto Oye!
Sat Jul 4, 2015 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
The Encore Saxophone Quartet
Sun Jul 5, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Cannonball-Coltrane Project
Fri Jul 10, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Freddie Ravel
Sat Jul 11, 2015 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Pianist Victoria Kirsch and Friends
Sun Jul 12, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Al Williams Jazz Society
Fri Jul 17, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Oscar Hernandez Latin Jazz Quintet
Sat Jul 18, 2015 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Pianist Svetlana Smolina and Cellist Giorgi Kharadze
Sun Jul 19, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Through July 26, 2015
Through August 30, 2015

Pages

Pages