Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Families

Andell Family Sundays—Three Faces of A Vase
Sun Aug 21, 2016 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—Three Faces of A Vase
Sun Aug 28, 2016 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—A Family Collection: Chinese Paintings
Sun Sep 4, 2016 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—A Family Collection: Chinese Paintings
Sun Sep 11, 2016 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM
Andell Family Sundays—A Family Collection: Chinese Paintings
Sun Sep 18, 2016 | LA Times Central Court | 12:30 PM

Music

Catina DeLuna & Lado B Brazilian Project featuring Otmaro Ruiz
Sat Aug 20, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
m-pact
Fri Aug 26, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Orquesta Charangoa
Sat Aug 27, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca
Sat Sep 3, 2016 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Endre Balogh and Friends
Sun Sep 4, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Sundays Live Audition Winner—Pianist Tomomi Sato
Sun Sep 11, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Theo Saunders with visual artist George Herms
Fri Sep 16, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages