Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Members

Member Preview: Ed Moses: Drawings from the 1960s and 70s
Sat May 9, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 10:00 AM

Families

Off-Site: Family Day—Bari Kumar: Remembering the Future
Sat May 9, 2015 | Off-site | 12:00 PM

Courses

Gallery Session: Sketchbook
Sat May 16, 2015 | 10:00 AM
Studio Session: Experimental Drawing
Sat May 16, 2015 | 10:00 AM

Music

Chamber Ensembles from the Young Musicians Foundation
Sun May 10, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Jon Mayer Trio
Fri May 15, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
The Crossroads Chamber Orchestra, Alexander Treger, Conductor
Sun May 17, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
CJS Quintet
Fri May 22, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Poncho Sanchez and His Latin Jazz Band
Sat May 23, 2015 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Honors Chamber Ensembles from the Colburn School
Sun May 24, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Julie Kelly
Fri May 29, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Teka
Sat May 30, 2015 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages