Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Films

Spellbound
Tue Feb 9, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Strangers on a Train
Tue Feb 16, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Live Read: Guest Directed by Laurence Fishburne
Thu Feb 18, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Suspicion
Tue Feb 23, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Dead Pigeon on Beethoven Street
Thu Feb 25, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Only Angels Have Wings
Tue Mar 1, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
The Strawberry Blonde
Tue Mar 8, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Cover Girl
Tue Mar 15, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Gilda
Tue Mar 22, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Lady from Shanghai
Tue Mar 29, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Through February 7, 2016
Through February 21, 2016
Through April 24, 2016

Pages

Pages