Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Films

The Day the Earth Stood Still
Tue Sep 8, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Forbidden Planet
Tue Sep 15, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Members-Only Screening: Mississippi Grind
Thu Sep 17, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:00 PM
Free Screening: Ghetto Film School Los Angeles
Fri Sep 18, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
The Incredible Shrinking Man
Tue Sep 22, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Members-Only Screening: 99 Homes
Thu Sep 24, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Soft Fiction
Fri Sep 25, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Free Members-Only Screening: Legend
Sat Sep 26, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Invasion of the Body Snatchers
Tue Sep 29, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Members-Only Screening: He Named Me Malala
Tue Sep 29, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Film: Open Score – Robert Rauschenberg Experiments in Art and Technology
Thu Oct 1, 2015 | Art of the Americas Building | 7:00 PM
The Wolf Man
Tue Oct 6, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Through February 7, 2016
Through October 25, 2015
Through September 27, 2015

Pages

Pages