Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Special

Museum Closed All Day
Wed May 27, 2015 | 5:00 PM
Japanese Tea Ceremony
Sat May 30, 2015 | Pavilion for Japanese Art | 12:00 PM
Japanese Tea Ceremony
Sun May 31, 2015 | Pavilion for Japanese Art | 12:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Jun 3, 2015 | 5:00 PM
Japanese Tea Ceremony
Sat Jun 6, 2015 | Pavilion for Japanese Art | 12:00 PM
Japanese Tea Ceremony
Sun Jun 7, 2015 | Pavilion for Japanese Art | 12:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Jun 10, 2015 | 5:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Jun 17, 2015 | 5:00 PM
The Lives of Hamilton Fish by Rachel Mason
Tue Jun 23, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Jun 24, 2015 | 5:00 PM
The Sketchbook Project
Fri Jun 26, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 4:30 PM
Free Printmaking Workshop
Sat Jun 27, 2015 | Hammer Building | 2:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages