Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Films

The Big Knife
Tue Jun 30, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Meet Me in St. Louis
Tue Jul 7, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Screening: Cartel Land
Thu Jul 9, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Free Screening, Op-Docs: Race in America
Mon Jul 13, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
An American in Paris
Tue Jul 14, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Screening: The Brink
Tue Jul 14, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Free Members-Only Screening, Blunt Talk
Thu Jul 16, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
The Music Man
Tue Jul 21, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
An Evening with . . . Hannibal
Thu Jul 23, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Mary Poppins
Tue Jul 28, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Screening, Kahlil Gibran’s The Prophet
Wed Jul 29, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages