Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Music

Ricardo Lemvo
Sat Aug 30, 2014 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Dale Fielder Quartet
Fri Sep 5, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Violinist Endre Balogh and Guitarist Brian Head
Sun Sep 7, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
L.A. Jazz Treasure Award: Ernie Andrews
Fri Sep 12, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Pianist Inyoung Huh
Sun Sep 14, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Angel City Jazz Festival with Roberto Miranda Band
Fri Sep 19, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Pianist Yung-Chiu Wang
Sun Sep 21, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Kathleen Grace
Fri Sep 26, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
An Afternoon with the Ahn Sook Sun Ensemble
Sat Sep 27, 2014 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Capitol Ensemble
Sun Sep 28, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Louis Van Taylor Sextet
Fri Oct 3, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages