Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Music

Louis Van Taylor Sextet
Fri Oct 3, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Pianist Nadia Shpachenko
Sun Oct 5, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Erskine-Pasqua-Oles Trio
Fri Oct 10, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Hiroe Sekine Quintet
Fri Oct 17, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM
Pianist Neal Stulberg and Clarinetist Burt Hara
Sun Oct 19, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Theo Saunders Sextet
Fri Oct 24, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM
Chamber Ensemble from the American Youth Symphony
Sun Oct 26, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
The Colburn Youth Orchestra, Maxim Eshkenazy, Conductor
Sun Nov 2, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Mr. Z
Fri Nov 7, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM
Violinist Mariusz Patyra and Pianist Krzysztof Herdzin
Sun Nov 9, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Pan Afrikan People's Arkestra
Fri Nov 14, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages