Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Films

The Wizard of Oz
Tue Aug 5, 2014 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Off-Site Film: Still Walking (Aruitemo Aruitemo)
Thu Aug 7, 2014 | Off-site | 8:00 PM
Singin' in the Rain
Tue Aug 12, 2014 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Off-Site Film: LACMA9 Shorts Program I
Fri Aug 15, 2014 | Off-site | 8:00 PM
Nicole Miller: Believing Is Seeing
Sun Aug 17, 2014 | Bing Theater | 12:30 PM
The Jungle Book
Tue Aug 19, 2014 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Off-Site Film: LACMA9 Animation Program
Fri Aug 22, 2014 | Off-site | 8:00 PM
Annie
Tue Aug 26, 2014 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Off-Site Film: Torrance YouTube Slam
Fri Aug 29, 2014 | Off-site | 8:00 PM
Off-Site Film: LACMA9 Shorts Program II
Fri Sep 5, 2014 | Off-site | 8:00 PM
Nicole Miller: Believing Is Seeing
Sun Sep 21, 2014 | Bing Theater | 12:30 PM
Nicole Miller: Believing Is Seeing
Sun Oct 19, 2014 | Bing Theater | 12:30 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages

Pages