Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Music

The Smoke and Mirrors Percussion Ensemble
Sun Mar 8, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Violinist Phillip Levy and Pianist Rina Dokshitsky
Sun Mar 15, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
L.A. Opera Domingo-Colburn-Stein Young Artists
Sun Mar 22, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Pianist Abbey Simon
Sun Mar 29, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Chamber Ensembles from the Colburn School
Sun Apr 5, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Pianist Qing Jiang
Sun Apr 12, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Celebrating Cannonball Adderley
Fri Apr 24, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
50th Anniversary Celebration: Los Angeles Symphonic Winds
Sun Apr 26, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Celebrating Los Angeles
Wed Apr 29, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
John Proulx
Fri May 1, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Center for the Art of Performance presents Zorn at LACMA
Sat May 2, 2015 | Ahmanson Building | 10:00 AM
The Colburn Youth Orchestra, Maxim Eshkenazy, Conductor
Sun May 3, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages