Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Films

Free Screening: The Art of More
Thu Oct 27, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Pan’s Labyrinth (El laberinto del fauno)
Fri Oct 28, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
The Bride of Frankenstein
Mon Oct 31, 2016 | Bing Theater | 8:00 PM
Twelve O'Clock High
Tue Nov 1, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Hellboy
Fri Nov 4, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Hellboy II: The Golden Army
Sat Nov 5, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Sands of Iwo Jima
Tue Nov 8, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Pacific Rim
Sat Nov 12, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
The Longest Day
Tue Nov 15, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Crimson Peak
Fri Nov 18, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
MASH
Tue Nov 22, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Platoon
Tue Nov 29, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages

Pages