Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Music

Pianist Neal Stulberg and Clarinetist Burt Hara
Sun Oct 19, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Theo Saunders Sextet
Fri Oct 24, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM
Chamber Ensembles from the American Youth Symphony
Sun Oct 26, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
The Alma Quartet
Sun Nov 2, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Mr. Z
Fri Nov 7, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM
Violinist Mariusz Patyra and Pianist Krzysztof Herdzin
Sun Nov 9, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Pan Afrikan People's Arkestra
Fri Nov 14, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM
Young Musicians Foundation Debut Orchestra
Sun Nov 16, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Janice Anderson
Fri Nov 21, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM
UCLA Philharmonia, with Neal Stulberg Conducting
Sun Nov 23, 2014 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Frank Vardaros Jazz Orchestra
Fri Nov 28, 2014 | LA Times Central Court | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages