Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Special

Muse 'til Midnight feat. Tycho and the Silver Lake Chorus
Sat Aug 2, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 8:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Aug 6, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Off-Site: Opening-Night Celebration
Thu Aug 7, 2014 | Off-site | 6:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Aug 13, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Free Day at LACMA: Compton
Sun Aug 17, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 10:00 AM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Aug 20, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Aug 27, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Sep 3, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Sep 10, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Sep 17, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Free Day at LACMA: Inglewood
Sun Sep 21, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 10:00 AM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Sep 24, 2014 | 5:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages