Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Special

Museum Closed All Day
Wed Sep 3, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Sep 10, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Sep 17, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Free Day at LACMA: Inglewood
Sun Sep 21, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 10:00 AM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Sep 24, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Oct 1, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Oct 8, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Oct 15, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Free Day at LACMA: Torrance
Sun Oct 19, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 10:00 AM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Oct 22, 2014 | 5:00 PM
Museum Closed All Day
Wed Oct 29, 2014 | 5:00 PM

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages