Latin Sounds Previous Seasons

Latin Sounds

Previous Seasons

2011–2012

Archive - Latin Sounds

Saturday, September 1, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, August 25, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, August 18, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, August 11, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, August 4, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, July 28, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, July 21, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, July 14, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, July 7, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, June 30, 2012 | 5 pm

Archive - Latin Sounds

Saturday, June 23, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, June 16, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, June 9, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, June 2, 2012 | 5 pm
 
Saturday, May 26, 2012 | 5 pm
 

2010–2011

Archive - Latin Sounds

Saturday, September 3, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, August 27, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, August 20, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, August 13, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, August 6, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, July 30, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, July 23, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, July 16, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, July 9, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, July 2, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, June 25, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, June 18, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, June 11, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, June 4, 2011 | 5 pm

Saturday, May 28, 2011 | 5 pm

 


In-kind media support is provided by Classical KUSC FM 91.5.

Mitch Glickman, Director of Music Programs, 323 857-6014
Bill Vestal, Director of Sundays Live, 323 857-6234
Claire Kim, Music Program Coordinator, 323 857-6115