Contact Info

Research Appointments and Reference Inquiries
 
To request an appointment, please fill out this appointment request form. Requests for materials must be made at least 24 hours in advance. For further inquiries, please call (323) 857-6118 or e-mail library@lacma.org

Library Staff

Douglas Cordell Librarian, Serials & Electronic Resources dcordell@lacma.org
Alexis Curry Head, Research Libraries and Archives acurry@lacma.org
Jessica Gambling Project Archivist jgambling@lacma.org
Tracy Kerr Program Specialist / Acquisitions, ILLs tkerr@lacma.org
Julia Kim Librarian, Rifkind Center jkim@lacma.org
Gabriel Ruiz Stacks Manager gruiz@lacma.org
Pauline Wolstencroft Senior Librarian, Cataloging & Reference pwolsten@lacma.org
Kristi Yuzuki Program Specialist / Cataloger kyuzuki@lacma.org