Film Listings

Films

LACMA presents screenings of Hollywood classics, new releases, documentaries, and retrospectives to complement exhibitions throughout the year. The museum also hosts one-of-a-kind events, guest-curated programs, and conversations on film and filmmaking. Film programs at LACMA are presented in collaboration with our series partners, the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences and Film Independent.
Friday, August 22, 2014 | 8 pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 | 1 pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 | 8 pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 | 1 pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 | 8 pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 | 1 pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 | 7:30 pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 | 7:30 pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 | 1 pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 | 12:30 pm

Pages