Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Music

Conganas
Sat Jun 6, 2015 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
UCLA Camarades
Sun Jun 7, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Clayton Cameron Sextet
Fri Jun 12, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Lucky 7 Mambo
Sat Jun 13, 2015 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Pianists Inna Faliks and Walter Ponce
Sun Jun 14, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Otmaro Ruiz Quartet
Fri Jun 19, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Cecilia Noël
Sat Jun 20, 2015 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Baritone Ryan de Ryke and Pianist Daniel Schlosberg
Sun Jun 21, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Paulette McWilliams
Fri Jun 26, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
The Ciro Hurtado Band
Sat Jun 27, 2015 | Hancock Park | 5:00 PM
Capitol Ensemble
Sun Jun 28, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages