Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Tours

Modern Art (50 min)
Sun May 31, 2015 | 3:00 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Mon Jun 1, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Tue Jun 2, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Thu Jun 4, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Fri Jun 5, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sat Jun 6, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sun Jun 7, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Mon Jun 8, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Tue Jun 9, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Thu Jun 11, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Fri Jun 12, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sat Jun 13, 2015 | 1:30 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages