Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Films

Off-Site Film: LACMA9 Animation Program
Fri Aug 22, 2014 | Off-site | 8:00 PM
Annie
Tue Aug 26, 2014 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Off-Site Film: Torrance YouTube Slam
Fri Aug 29, 2014 | Off-site | 8:00 PM
Marie Antoinette
Tue Sep 2, 2014 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Off-Site Film: LACMA9 Shorts Program II
Fri Sep 5, 2014 | Off-site | 8:00 PM
The Mark of Zorro
Tue Sep 9, 2014 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
The Black Swan
Tue Sep 16, 2014 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Nicole Miller: Believing Is Seeing
Sun Sep 21, 2014 | Bing Theater | 12:30 PM
The Razor's Edge
Tue Sep 23, 2014 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Nightmare Alley
Tue Sep 30, 2014 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Nicole Miller: Believing Is Seeing
Sun Oct 19, 2014 | Bing Theater | 12:30 PM

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Through October 12, 2014
Through September 14, 2014

Pages

Pages