Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Films

Free Screening: Christine
Thu Sep 29, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Shadow of a Doubt
Tue Oct 4, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
An Evening With…Sean Penn
Thu Oct 6, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Eyes Without a Face (Les yeux sans visage)
Tue Oct 11, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Members-Only Screening | Moonlight
Thu Oct 13, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:00 PM
Film Screening: By Sidney Lumet
Fri Oct 14, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
The Innocents
Tue Oct 18, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Cronos
Fri Oct 21, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Film Screening: Desert/Ocean
Sat Oct 22, 2016 | Bing Theater | 2:00 PM
The Night of the Hunter
Tue Oct 25, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Screening: The Art of More
Thu Oct 27, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Pan’s Labyrinth (El laberinto del fauno)
Fri Oct 28, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages

Pages