Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Tours

Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sun Aug 9, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Mon Aug 10, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Tue Aug 11, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Thu Aug 13, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Fri Aug 14, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sat Aug 15, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sun Aug 16, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Mon Aug 17, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Tue Aug 18, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Thu Aug 20, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Fri Aug 21, 2015 | 1:30 PM
Spotlight Talk (15 min)
Sat Aug 22, 2015 | 1:30 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Through August 30, 2015
Through February 7, 2016

Pages

Pages