Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Talks

Exhibition Walk-through: Haunted Screens: German Cinema in the 1920s  SOLD OUT
Mon Oct 20, 2014 | Art of the Americas Building | 7:00 PM
Paul Durand-Ruel: Friend and Art Dealer of the Impressionists
Mon Oct 27, 2014 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Art and Life in the Yoruba Cosmological Model
Sun Nov 2, 2014 | Brown Auditorium | 2:00 PM
Artists' Conversation: Lari Pittman and Sam Durant on Marsden Hartley and More
Tue Nov 4, 2014 | Broad Contemporary Art Museum | 7:30 PM
Gallery Talk: Artist Analia Saban
Thu Nov 6, 2014 | Broad Contemporary Art Museum | 7:30 PM
Samurai Life during the Edo Period
Sun Nov 9, 2014 | Brown Auditorium | 2:00 PM
Cur-ATE: Art of the Samurai
Tue Nov 11, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:30 PM
Kem Weber: California Modern Designer and Architect
Wed Nov 12, 2014 | Brown Auditorium | 6:30 PM
Gallery Talk: The Art of Looking (European Art)
Thu Nov 13, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 12:30 PM
Gemini G.E.L.: Its History and Future
Sat Nov 15, 2014 | Brown Auditorium | 1:00 PM
Talk— Being Human in a World of Robots with Ken Goldberg and Mark Pauline
Tue Nov 18, 2014 | Art of the Americas Building | 7:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages