Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Music

Pianist Andrei Baumann
Sun Oct 2, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Sandra Booker
Fri Oct 7, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Pianist Petronel Malan
Sun Oct 9, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Hiroe Sekine
Fri Oct 14, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Multitrio
Sun Oct 16, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Greg Reitan Trio
Fri Oct 21, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
Violinist Yu Eun Kim
Sun Oct 23, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Chamber Ensembles from the American Youth Symphony
Sun Oct 30, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Michael Session
Fri Nov 4, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM
The Encore Saxophone Quartet
Sun Nov 6, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
Frank Portenza Organ Trio
Fri Nov 11, 2016 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages