Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Members

Member Preview: Larry Sultan: Here and Home
Thu Nov 6, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 11:00 AM
Member Preview: Larry Sultan: Here and Home
Fri Nov 7, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 11:00 AM
Member Preview: Larry Sultan: Here and Home
Sat Nov 8, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 10:00 AM
Member Preview: Delacroix's Greece on the Ruins of Missolonghi
Sat Nov 15, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 10:00 AM
Member Preview: Pierre Huyghe
Thu Nov 20, 2014 | Resnick Pavilion | 11:00 AM
Member Preview: Pierre Huyghe
Fri Nov 21, 2014 | Resnick Pavilion | 11:00 AM
Member Preview: Pierre Huyghe
Sat Nov 22, 2014 | Resnick Pavilion | 10:00 AM
Member Preview: Nature and the American Vision: The Hudson River School
Thu Dec 4, 2014 | Resnick Pavilion | 11:00 AM
Member Preview: Nature and the American Vision: The Hudson River School
Fri Dec 5, 2014 | Resnick Pavilion | 11:00 AM
Member Preview: Nature and the American Vision: The Hudson River School
Sat Dec 6, 2014 | Resnick Pavilion | 10:00 AM
Member Monday: Samurai: Japanese Armor, Pierre Huyghe, and more
Mon Dec 22, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages