Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Talks

The 9th Annual Distinguished Lecture on South and Southeast Asian Art
Sun May 3, 2015 | Brown Auditorium | 1:00 PM
Cur-ATE: You Are What You Eat
Tue May 5, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 6:30 PM
Paul McCarthy at Art Catalogues
Sun May 10, 2015 | Ahmanson Building | 4:00 PM
Gallery Talk—The Art of Looking: Ancient Art
Thu May 14, 2015 | BP Grand Entrance | 12:30 PM
Talk: Robert Whitman: Telecommunications Projects, 1972–present
Tue May 19, 2015 | Art of the Americas Building | 7:00 PM
Gallery Course: Renaissance Art
Sat May 23, 2015 | Brown Auditorium | 8:30 AM
Peace Through a Bowl of Tea
Sun May 24, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Exhibition Walk-through with Artist Ed Moses
Sun May 31, 2015 | Broad Contemporary Art Museum | 2:30 PM
Noah Purifoy: From Watts with 66 Signs of Neon to the Gallows
Sun Jun 7, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Ed Moses Exhibition Walkthrough & In-Gallery Drawing Class: Special Session
Thu Jun 11, 2015 | Broad Contemporary Art Museum | 6:00 PM
Ed Moses Exhibition Walkthrough & In-Gallery Drawing Class: Special Session
Thu Jun 25, 2015 | Broad Contemporary Art Museum | 6:00 PM

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Image
Ongoing
Through September 7, 2015

Pages

Pages