Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Talks

Gallery Course: Expressionism in Germany and France  SOLD OUT
Sat Jul 26, 2014 | Brown Auditorium | 8:30 AM
Ry Rocklen and Nick Lowe at Art Catalogues
Sun Aug 10, 2014 | Ahmanson Building | 4:00 PM
Gallery Talk: The Art of Looking—The European Cathedral
Thu Aug 14, 2014 | BP Grand Entrance | 12:30 PM
Talk: Reciprocal Biomimicry with Jonathon Keats
Sat Aug 23, 2014 | Art of the Americas Building | 1:00 PM
Curator-Led Tour of African Cosmos: Stellar Arts
Sun Aug 24, 2014 | Hammer Building | 2:00 PM
Off-Site: Oral History Drop-Ins
Wed Aug 27, 2014 | Off-site | 1:30 PM
Workshop: Timekeeper Invention Club
Sat Aug 30, 2014 | Art of the Americas Building | 1:00 PM
Off-Site: Oral History Drop-Ins
Wed Sep 3, 2014 | Off-site | 1:30 PM
Symposium: Locating Expressionism
Sat Sep 6, 2014 | Bing Theater | 10:00 AM
Off-Site: Oral History Drop-Ins
Sat Sep 6, 2014 | Off-site | 1:30 PM
Symposium: Locating Expressionism
Sun Sep 7, 2014 | Bing Theater | 10:00 AM
Symbolism and Functions of Korean Palace Screen Paintings
Sat Sep 27, 2014 | Brown Auditorium | 11:00 AM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Pages

Pages