Friday, January 22

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Bon Vivant classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create!...

Fri Jan 22 | 6 pm PT
Online

Friday, February 12

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Bon Vivant classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create!...

Fri Feb 12 | 6 pm PT
Online

Saturday, February 20

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Create a dynamic mixed media artwork influenced by feelings or music by combining colors, shapes, symbols, images, and words. Experiment with tape, watercolors, and found images. With artist George Evans...

Sat Feb 20 | 10 am PT
Online

Friday, February 26

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Bon Vivant classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create!...

Fri Feb 26 | 6 pm PT
Online

Friday, March 19

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Bon Vivant classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create!...

Fri Mar 19 | 6 pm PT
Online