September 30 to October 6

Friday, September 30

Music, Tours  

When you visit Lee Alexander McQueen: Mind, Mythos, Muse, immerse yourself in the accompanying soundtrack inspired by music from McQueen’s runway shows and the artworks on display...

Fri Sep 30 | 11 am PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA
Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Friday Art Night classes are a great way to end the week!...

Fri Sep 30 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA
Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with Sherry Williams...

Fri Sep 30 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Saturday, October 1

Talks  |  Sold Out  

Bilingual Scholar’s Day | Coloquio bilingüe...

Sat Oct 1 | 9 am PT
Music, Tours  

When you visit Lee Alexander McQueen: Mind, Mythos, Muse, immerse yourself in the accompanying soundtrack inspired by music from McQueen’s runway shows and the artworks on display...

Sat Oct 1 | 11 am PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Sunday, October 2

Music, Tours  

When you visit Lee Alexander McQueen: Mind, Mythos, Muse, immerse yourself in the accompanying soundtrack inspired by music from McQueen’s runway shows and the artworks on display...

Sun Oct 2 | 11 am PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Monday, October 3

Music, Tours  

When you visit Lee Alexander McQueen: Mind, Mythos, Muse, immerse yourself in the accompanying soundtrack inspired by music from McQueen’s runway shows and the artworks on display...

Mon Oct 3 | 11 am PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Tuesday, October 4

Music, Tours  

When you visit Lee Alexander McQueen: Mind, Mythos, Muse, immerse yourself in the accompanying soundtrack inspired by music from McQueen’s runway shows and the artworks on display...

Tue Oct 4 | 11 am PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Thursday, October 6

Member Exclusive  |  On Sale  

Scandinavian Design and the United States, 1890–1980 is the first exhibition to examine the extensive design exchanges between the United States and the Nordic countries...

Thu Oct 6 | 11 am PT
BCAM, Level 2  |  LACMA
Music, Tours  

When you visit Lee Alexander McQueen: Mind, Mythos, Muse, immerse yourself in the accompanying soundtrack inspired by music from McQueen’s runway shows and the artworks on display...

Thu Oct 6 | 11 am PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA