Saturday, August 13

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Aug 13 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Friday, August 19

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with 6 Beats Apart...

Fri Aug 19 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Saturday, August 20

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Aug 20 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Friday, August 26

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with Mz Val...

Fri Aug 26 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Saturday, August 27

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Aug 27 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Friday, September 2

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with Black Nile...

Fri Sep 2 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Saturday, September 3

Music  |  RSVP  

Spend your Saturday evenings with world-renowned artists performing everything from Indigenous music to the latest sounds from Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, and Los Angeles! This year, Latin Sounds is presented Saturday evenings from July 2 through September 3...

Sat Sep 3 | 5 pm PT
Hancock Park  |  LACMA

Friday, September 9

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with Danny Janklow...

Fri Sep 9 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Friday, September 16

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for the 13th Annual L.A. Jazz Treasure Award Honoring Bobby Bradford...

Fri Sep 16 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Friday, September 23

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with the Dale Fielder Quartet...

Fri Sep 23 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Friday, September 30

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with Sherry Williams...

Fri Sep 30 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA