January 25 to January 31

Wednesday, January 27

Art Classes & Camps, Drop-in Workshops  |  RSVP  

Join us for a fun, engaging workshop that features a work of art in LACMA's collection by African American artist Jacob Lawrence...

Wed Jan 27 | 4 pm PT
Online

Thursday, January 28

Films  |  Sold Out  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests...

Thu Jan 28 | 10 am PT
Online

Friday, January 29

Talks  |  RSVP  

Join LACMA CEO and Wallis Annenberg Director Michael Govan and Associate Curator of Contemporary Art Jennifer King for an insightful conversation and tour of the exhibition Vera Lu...

Fri Jan 29 | 12 pm PT
Online

Saturday, January 30

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Using household items and your imagination, families will work together creatively to invent an art game. With no winners or losers, the objective is just amazing artmaking! Every time you play, you’ll get a new and different collaborative drawing...

Sat Jan 30 | 10 am PT
Online

Sunday, January 31

Drop-in Workshops  |  On Sale  

Join virtual Andell Family Sundays Anytime! Be creative, discover new art, and have fun—all from the comfort of your home!...

Sun Jan 31 | 12:30 pm PT
Online
Music  |  On Sale  

Experience the best local and international performers—along with emerging chamber music artists—in select encore programs from the 30-year history of Sundays Live at LACMA...

Sun Jan 31 | 6 pm PT
Online
Previous 7 Days