Sunday, April 11

Drop-in Workshops  |  RSVP  

Join virtual Andell Family Sundays Anytime! Be creative, discover new art, and have fun—all from the comfort of your home!...

Sun Apr 11 | 12:30 pm PT
Online

Friday, April 16

Films  

Join FILM at LACMA for a screening of Museum Town (76 minutes) followed by a post-screening conversation with director Jennifer Trainer and LACMA CEO and Director Michael Govan. ...

Fri Apr 16 | 12 pm PT
Online

Sunday, April 18

Drop-in Workshops  |  RSVP  

Join virtual Andell Family Sundays Anytime! Be creative, discover new art, and have fun—all from the comfort of your home!...

Sun Apr 18 | 12:30 pm PT
Online
Special Events  |  RSVP  

In celebration of National Monuments Day, join artists I. R. Bach, Mercedes Dorame, Glenn Kaino, Ruben Ochoa, and Ada Pinkston as they discuss their practice and creative process of making monuments using augmented reality for LACMA x Snapchat: Monumental Perspectives...

Sun Apr 18 | 3 pm PT
Online
Films, Member Exclusive  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests....

Sun Apr 18 | 7 pm PT
Online

Monday, April 19

Films, Member Exclusive  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests....

Mon Apr 19 | 7 pm PT
Online

Tuesday, April 20

Special Events  |  RSVP  

Join us for a conversation with Michael Govan, LACMA CEO and Wallis Annenberg Director, Evan Spiegel, CEO and Co-Founder of Snap Inc., Elizabeth Alexander, President of The Andrew W...

Tue Apr 20 | 12 pm PT
Online
Talks  |  RSVP  

Virtual art chat for individuals with early stage dementia or Alzheimer’s disease...

Tue Apr 20 | 1 pm PT
Online
Talks  |  RSVP  

Drawing on memories of his childhood, music, literature, and more, artist Yoshitomo Nara creates work that is personal and expressive of his experiences...

Tue Apr 20 | 5 pm PT
Online

Wednesday, April 21

Talks  |  RSVP  

Join us in celebrating National Poetry Month!...

Wed Apr 21 | 6 pm PT
Online

Thursday, April 22

Talks  |  RSVP  

In celebration of Earth Day, hear from LACMA curator Jennifer King for an introduction to the artwork of Luchita Hurtado (1920–2020) whose career survey, Luchita Hurtado: I Live I ...

Thu Apr 22 | 12 pm PT
Online
Talks  |  RSVP  

Hear from artists, cultural workers, and leaders addressing environmental justice, and arts and education accessibility...

Thu Apr 22 | 4 pm PT
Online