Sunday, January 23

Drop-in Workshops  

Join virtual Andell Family Sundays Anytime: be creative, discover new art, and have fun—all from the comfort of your home!  ...

Sun Jan 23 | 12:30 pm PT
Online

Monday, January 24

Talks  |  RSVP  

LACMA continues to bring experiences with works of art to you! Join us for Mindful Monday: Cultivating Empathy and Connectedness @ Home, led by LACMA educators Elizabeth Gerber and Alicia Vogl Saenz...

Mon Jan 24 | 4 pm PT
Online

Tuesday, January 25

Talks  |  RSVP  

Author John Hill will present his new book Buildings in Print: 100 Influential and Inspiring Illustrated Architecture Books (Prestel, 2021)...

Tue Jan 25 | 5 pm PT
Online

Wednesday, January 26

Films  |  RSVP  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests...

Wed Jan 26 | 7 pm PT
Online

Thursday, January 27

Member Exclusive  |  On Sale  

Members receive unlimited access. Advanced timed-entry tickets are required....

Thu Jan 27 | 11 am PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA
Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Learn basic drawing skills using materials you already have at home: paper, pencils, colored pencils, markers—whatever you like to use....

Thu Jan 27 | 4 pm PT
Online
Films, Member Exclusive  |  On Sale  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests....

Thu Jan 27 | 7 pm PT
Online

Friday, January 28

Member Exclusive  |  On Sale  

Members receive unlimited access. Advanced timed-entry tickets are required....

Fri Jan 28 | 11 am PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA
Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Friday Art Night classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create! For ages 21+...

Fri Jan 28 | 6 pm PT
Online
Films, Member Exclusive  |  On Sale  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests....

Fri Jan 28 | 7 pm PT
Online

Saturday, January 29

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Learn the fun and fantastic flower fold structure and make a book of repeated forms that changes size and unfolds into a sculpture!...

Sat Jan 29 | 10 am PT
Online
Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

View art from LACMA’s collection to discover how great artists use color, composition, and brushwork to make paintings....

Sat Jan 29 | 10 am PT
Online