Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Films

Now, Voyager
Tue Jun 28, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
The Greatest
Wed Jun 29, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Nightmare in Chicago
Thu Jun 30, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Tue Jul 5, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Members-Only Screening, Captain Fantastic
Thu Jul 7, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
A Star Is Born
Mon Jul 11, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Matilda
Tue Jul 12, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Members-Only Screening, Tallulah
Tue Jul 12, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Free Screening, Op-Docs: She Directs
Thu Jul 14, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
James and the Giant Peach
Tue Jul 19, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Offsite: Film Screening: Gabriel
Thu Jul 21, 2016 | Off-site | 7:00 PM
Fantastic Mr. Fox
Tue Jul 26, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Image
Ongoing
Through Ongoing

Pages

Pages