Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Films

Loris Gréaud’s Sculpt
Fri Aug 26, 2016 | Bing Theater | 9:00 AM
Free Screening: Kicks
Thu Sep 1, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
The Young and the Damned (Los olvidados)
Tue Sep 6, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Mad Max 2: The Road Warrior
Thu Sep 8, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
The Spirit of the Beehive (El espíritu de la colmena)
Tue Sep 13, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Screening: Ghetto Film School
Thu Sep 15, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Surreally? Visionary Cartoons from Masters of the Medium
Fri Sep 16, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Fanny and Alexander (Fanny och Alexander)
Tue Sep 20, 2016 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Members-Only Screening: Goat
Tue Sep 20, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Free Members-Only Screening: The Birth of a Nation
Thu Sep 22, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
8th Annual Farhang Foundation Short Film Festival
Sat Sep 24, 2016 | Bing Theater | 6:00 PM
An Evening With...Queen Sugar
Mon Sep 26, 2016 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Image
Ongoing
Through Ongoing

Pages

Pages