Search Programs

Search the Calendar
Show only free events

Events

Films

Girl Happy
Tue Apr 21, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
LACMA 50th Anniversary Screening: The Rules of the Game
Tue Apr 21, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Free Screening, Iris
Mon Apr 27, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Repulsion
Tue Apr 28, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Free Members-Only Screening: Welcome to Me
Thu Apr 30, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
The Big Sleep
Tue May 5, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Winter Sleep
Tue May 5, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
An Evening with . . . Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Thu May 7, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Free Screening: Every Secret Thing
Fri May 8, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Free Members-Only Screening: Bessie
Sat May 9, 2015 | Bing Theater | 7:30 PM
Touch of Evil
Tue May 12, 2015 | Bing Theater | 1:00 PM
Film Premiere, Karima: A Day in the Life of a Henna Girl
Wed May 13, 2015 | Bing Theater | 6:30 PM

Pages

Now on View

Always on view

In addition to the special exhibitions below, LACMA has an extensive collection of art from ancient times to the present. Find out what's on view and tour the campus.

Exhibitions

Image
Ongoing
Through September 7, 2015

Pages

Pages