Friday, April 23

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Bon Vivant classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create! For ages 21+...

Fri Apr 23 | 6 pm PT
Online

Tuesday, April 27

Art Classes & Camps  |  Sold Out  

Free online printmaking class designed for older adults (ages 65+) who are seeking to learn new skills and join a community of peers who also share this interest...

Tue Apr 27 | 10 am PT
Online

Friday, April 30

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Bon Vivant classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create! For ages 21+...

Fri Apr 30 | 6 pm PT
Online

Friday, May 7

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Bon Vivant classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create!...

Fri May 7 | 6 pm PT
Online

Sunday, May 9

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Bon Vivant classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create! For ages 21+...

Sun May 9 | 10 am PT
Online

Friday, May 21

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Bon Vivant classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create! For ages 21+...

Fri May 21 | 6 pm PT
Online

Sunday, May 23

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Discover what makes a painting composition balanced and dynamic! Study works from LACMA’s collection to understand composition, motion, blending, and color. Each week we'll complete sketching exercises as we experiment with this medium. With artist Thom Dower...

Sun May 23 | 10 am PT
Online
Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Excite and refresh your artistic skills using acrylic paints! From realism to abstraction, study art from LACMA’s collection, learn basic color theory, and find strategies for creating your own work. With artist Thom Dower...

Sun May 23 | 2 pm PT
Online

Friday, June 4

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Bon Vivant classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create! For ages 21+...

Fri Jun 4 | 6 pm PT
Online

Saturday, June 5

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Discover how to creatively use your iPad or tablet as a tool for making art! Draw, paint, manipulate photos, make animated gifs—all with your fingertips or the use of a stylus. Learn which apps work best with your device, add your imagination, and start creating!...

Sat Jun 5 | 10 am PT
Online