Saturday, January 16

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Using household items and your imagination, families will work together creatively to invent an art game. With no winners or losers, the objective is just amazing artmaking! Every time you play, you’ll get a new and different collaborative drawing...

Sat Jan 16 | 10 am PT
Online

Saturday, January 30

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Using household items and your imagination, families will work together creatively to invent an art game. With no winners or losers, the objective is just amazing artmaking! Every time you play, you’ll get a new and different collaborative drawing...

Sat Jan 30 | 10 am PT
Online

Saturday, February 6

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Design a special emblem that represents your family, inspired by Japanese crests called mon. Work together to make simple books you can adorn with your family crest. With artist Peggy Hasegawa...

Sat Feb 6 | 10 am PT
Online

Sunday, February 14

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Create beautiful pins to share with someone you love! In this all-ages workshop, experiment with felt, fabric, paper, and small found objects to design wearable art. With artist Valentina M. Quezada...

Sun Feb 14 | 10 am PT
Online

Saturday, March 20

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Discover creative ways to make a self (or family) portrait inspired by Frida Kahlo’s still life Weeping Coconuts!...

Sat Mar 20 | 10 am PT
Online