Thursday, June 20

Tours  

Join a LACMA for a tour of Simone Leigh....

Thu Jun 20 | 3 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion

Saturday, June 22

Tours  

Join a LACMA for a tour of Simone Leigh....

Sat Jun 22 | 3 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion

Thursday, June 27

Tours  

Join a LACMA for a tour of Simone Leigh....

Thu Jun 27 | 3 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion

Saturday, June 29

Tours  

Join a LACMA for a tour of Simone Leigh....

Sat Jun 29 | 3 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion

Monday, July 15

Member Exclusive  |  On Sale  

Member Mondays are extended evening hours for select exhibitions, for LACMA members only.

The following exhibitions will be on view:...

Mon Jul 15 | 6:30 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion, BCAM  |  LACMA, LACMA

Tuesday, August 6

Special Events  |  On Sale  

Immerse yourself in a relaxing sound bath provided by Bloom Holistic Healing in the exhibition Simone Leigh, the first comprehensive survey of the richly layered work of this celebrated artist...

Tue Aug 6 | 9:30 am PT

Monday, August 19

Member Exclusive  |  On Sale  

Member Mondays are extended evening hours for select exhibitions, for LACMA members only.

The following exhibitions will be on view:...

Mon Aug 19 | 6:30 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion, BCAM  |  LACMA, LACMA

Thursday, August 29

Talks  |  RSVP  

Informed by a rigorous attention to a wide swath of historical periods, geographies, and artistic traditions of Africa and the African diaspora, Simone Leigh has developed a body of complex and profoundly moving work, pointing to unacknowledged acts of labor and care...

Thu Aug 29 | 6:30 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion

Friday, September 6

Talks  |  RSVP  

Informed by a rigorous attention to a wide swath of historical periods, geographies, and artistic traditions of Africa and the African diaspora, Simone Leigh has developed a body of complex and profoundly moving work, pointing to unacknowledged acts of labor and care...

Fri Sep 6 | 6:30 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion