Saturday, June 10

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of Afro-Atlantic Histories....

Sat Jun 10 | 2 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Monday, June 12

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

At this Summer Art Camp, students will explore storytelling through artworks in the exhibition Afro-Atlantic Histories and will highlight moments of their lives through their own artistic creat...

Mon Jun 12 | 10 am PT
LACMA
Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of Afro-Atlantic Histories....

Mon Jun 12 | 2 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Thursday, June 15

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of Afro-Atlantic Histories....

Thu Jun 15 | 2 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Saturday, June 17

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of Afro-Atlantic Histories....

Sat Jun 17 | 2 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Monday, June 19

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of Afro-Atlantic Histories....

Mon Jun 19 | 2 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA
Member Exclusive  |  On Sale  

Member Mondays are extended evening hours for select exhibitions, for LACMA members only.

The following exhibitions will be on view:...

Mon Jun 19 | 6:30 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion, BCAM  |  LACMA, LACMA

Thursday, June 22

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of Afro-Atlantic Histories....

Thu Jun 22 | 2 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Saturday, June 24

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of Afro-Atlantic Histories....

Sat Jun 24 | 2 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Monday, June 26

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of Afro-Atlantic Histories....

Mon Jun 26 | 2 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Thursday, June 29

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of Afro-Atlantic Histories....

Thu Jun 29 | 2 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Monday, July 17

Member Exclusive  |  On Sale  

Member Mondays are extended evening hours for select exhibitions, for LACMA members only.

The following exhibitions will be on view:...

Mon Jul 17 | 6:30 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion, BCAM  |  LACMA, LACMA