Saturday, February 4

Art Classes & Camps  |  Canceled  

Working in the galleries, be inspired by art on view at LACMA to create your own work, the learn valuable observational skills and drawing techniques using...

Sat Feb 4 | 10 am PT
LACMA

Tuesday, February 7

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Visit and discuss LACMA’s collection of Modern Art...

Tue Feb 7 | 1 pm PT
LACMA

Friday, February 10

Art Classes & Camps  |  Sold Out  

Friday Art Night classes are a great way to end the week. Grab your supplies, relax, and create!...

Fri Feb 10 | 6 pm PT
LACMA

Sunday, February 12

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

There are endless possibilities when working with clay! Start with a simple shape and then add other elements. A rim along the bottom? Handles? Decorations?...

Sun Feb 12 | 10 am PT
LACMA

Friday, February 24

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Friday Art Night classes are a great way to end the week. Grab your supplies, relax, and create!...

Fri Feb 24 | 6 pm PT
LACMA

Saturday, March 4

Art Classes & Camps  |  Standby  

Learn to create your own sewn, glued, and folded books to use as journals, sketchbooks, albums—as gifts or just for yourself!...

Sat Mar 4 | 1 pm PT
LACMA

Sunday, March 5

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Excite and refresh your artistic skills using acrylic paints and find strategies for creating your own work! Artists of all levels are welcome....

Sun Mar 5 | 2 pm PT
LACMA

Friday, March 10

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Friday Art Night classes are a great way to end the week. Grab your supplies, relax, and create!...

Fri Mar 10 | 6 pm PT
LACMA

Sunday, March 19

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Paper can be many things—common, rare, delicate, flexible, strong, plain, decorative. In this class you’ll make your own paper and learn a variety of techniques and formats including zines, collage, and sculpture....

Sun Mar 19 | 10 am PT
LACMA

Friday, March 24

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Friday Art Night classes are a great way to end the week. Grab your supplies, relax, and create!...

Fri Mar 24 | 6 pm PT
Online

Saturday, March 25

Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

In this class, you'll get inspired by artworks in the exhibition Th...

Sat Mar 25 | 10 am PT
LACMA