Sunday, December 4

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a 30-minute tour of Conversing in Clay: Ceramics from the LACMA Collection...

Sun Dec 4 | 1 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Tuesday, December 6

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a 30-minute tour of Conversing in Clay: Ceramics from the LACMA Collection...

Tue Dec 6 | 1 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Sunday, December 11

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a 30-minute tour of Conversing in Clay: Ceramics from the LACMA Collection...

Sun Dec 11 | 1 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Tuesday, December 13

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a 30-minute tour of Conversing in Clay: Ceramics from the LACMA Collection...

Tue Dec 13 | 1 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Sunday, December 18

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a 30-minute tour of Conversing in Clay: Ceramics from the LACMA Collection...

Sun Dec 18 | 1 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Tuesday, December 20

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a 30-minute tour of Conversing in Clay: Ceramics from the LACMA Collection...

Tue Dec 20 | 1 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA

Tuesday, December 27

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a 30-minute tour of Conversing in Clay: Ceramics from the LACMA Collection...

Tue Dec 27 | 1 pm PT
Resnick Pavilion  |  LACMA