Friday, July 19

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of ED RUSCHA / NOW THEN...

Fri Jul 19 | 2 pm PT
BCAM, Level 2

Sunday, July 21

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of ED RUSCHA / NOW THEN...

Sun Jul 21 | 2 pm PT
BCAM, Level 2

Friday, July 26

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of ED RUSCHA / NOW THEN...

Fri Jul 26 | 2 pm PT
BCAM, Level 2

Sunday, July 28

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of ED RUSCHA / NOW THEN...

Sun Jul 28 | 2 pm PT
BCAM, Level 2

Wednesday, July 31

Talks  |  RSVP  

Edition 13 of L.A. Print explores innovative printmaking processes inspired by the artistic legacy of Ed Ruscha, highlighting artists and printmakers who specialize in non-toxic or non-traditional materials...

Wed Jul 31 | 6:30 pm PT
BCAM, Level 1  |  LACMA

Friday, August 2

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of ED RUSCHA / NOW THEN...

Fri Aug 2 | 2 pm PT
BCAM, Level 2

Sunday, August 4

Drop-in Workshops  

Join Andell Family Sundays in person on LACMA's campus and be creative, discover new art, make memories, and have fun! Be inspired by ED RUSCHA / NOW THEN and make your own art in a workshop led by ...

Sun Aug 4 | 12:30 pm PT
LACMA
Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of ED RUSCHA / NOW THEN...

Sun Aug 4 | 2 pm PT
BCAM, Level 2

Friday, August 9

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of ED RUSCHA / NOW THEN...

Fri Aug 9 | 2 pm PT
BCAM, Level 2

Sunday, August 11

Drop-in Workshops  

Join Andell Family Sundays in person on LACMA's campus and be creative, discover new art, make memories, and have fun! Be inspired by ED RUSCHA / NOW THEN and make your own art in a workshop led by ...

Sun Aug 11 | 12:30 pm PT
LACMA
Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of ED RUSCHA / NOW THEN...

Sun Aug 11 | 2 pm PT
BCAM, Level 2

Friday, August 16

Tours  

Join a LACMA docent for a tour of ED RUSCHA / NOW THEN...

Fri Aug 16 | 2 pm PT
BCAM, Level 2