Wednesday, January 26

Films  |  RSVP  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests...

Wed Jan 26 | 7 pm PT
Online

Thursday, February 10

Films  |  RSVP  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests...

Thu Feb 10 | 7 pm PT
Online

Wednesday, February 23

Films  |  RSVP  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests...

Wed Feb 23 | 7 pm PT
Online

Wednesday, March 2

Films  |  RSVP  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests...

Wed Mar 2 | 7 pm PT
Online

Wednesday, March 9

Films  |  RSVP  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests...

Wed Mar 9 | 7 pm PT
Online