Friday, May 20

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with MFUO with Jacques Lesure & Marvin “Smitty” Smith...

Fri May 20 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Friday, May 27

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with Denise Donatelli...

Fri May 27 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Friday, June 3

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with the Matt Gordy JazzTonite Sextet...

Fri Jun 3 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Friday, June 10

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with the Anthony Fung Quartet...

Fri Jun 10 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Friday, June 17

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with the Bob Reynolds Quartet...

Fri Jun 17 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA

Friday, June 24

Music  

Celebrate L.A.’s finest jazz musicians with Jazz at LACMA, presented Friday evenings from April to November.

This week, join us for a concert with Amber Weekes...

Fri Jun 24 | 6 pm PT
Smidt Welcome Plaza  |  LACMA