Sunday, April 18

Drop-in Workshops  |  RSVP  

Join virtual Andell Family Sundays Anytime! Be creative, discover new art, and have fun—all from the comfort of your home!...

Sun Apr 18 | 12:30 pm PT
Online

Monday, April 19

Films, Member Exclusive  

FILM at LACMA presents classic and contemporary narrative and documentary films, artists and their influences, emerging auteurs, international showcases, special guest-curated programs, and conversations with artists and special guests....

Mon Apr 19 | 7 pm PT
Online

Tuesday, April 20

Special Events  |  RSVP  

Join us for a conversation with Michael Govan, LACMA CEO and Wallis Annenberg Director, Evan Spiegel, CEO and Co-Founder of Snap Inc., Elizabeth Alexander, President of The Andrew W...

Tue Apr 20 | 12 pm PT
Online
Talks  |  RSVP  

Virtual art chat for individuals with early stage dementia or Alzheimer’s disease...

Tue Apr 20 | 1 pm PT
Online
Talks  |  RSVP  

Drawing on memories of his childhood, music, literature, and more, artist Yoshitomo Nara creates work that is personal and expressive of his experiences...

Tue Apr 20 | 5 pm PT
Online

Wednesday, April 21

Talks  |  RSVP  

Join us in celebrating National Poetry Month!...

Wed Apr 21 | 6 pm PT
Online

Thursday, April 22

Talks  |  RSVP  

In celebration of Earth Day, hear from LACMA curator Jennifer King for an introduction to the artwork of Luchita Hurtado (1920–2020) whose career survey, Luchita Hurtado: I Live I ...

Thu Apr 22 | 12 pm PT
Online
Talks  |  RSVP  

Hear from artists, cultural workers, and leaders addressing environmental justice, and arts and education accessibility...

Thu Apr 22 | 4 pm PT
Online
Talks  |  RSVP  

Join teaching artist Billie Rae Vinson for a close look at Yoshitomo Nara’s use of human and nature imagery in the sculpture Miss Forest, then create your own relief sculpture out of recycled materials that evokes natural forms or a special character...

Thu Apr 22 | 5 pm PT
Online

Friday, April 23

Films  |  RSVP  

Join FILM at LACMA for a screening of John Van Hamersveld Crazy World Ain't It (11 min.) and a post-screening conversation with directors Christopher Sibley, Dave Tourjé, and the artist John Van Hamersveld, mod...

Fri Apr 23 | 12 pm PT
Online
Art Classes & Camps  |  On Sale  

Bon Vivant classes are a great way to end the week! Pour yourself a drink, relax, and create! For ages 21+...

Fri Apr 23 | 6 pm PT
Online

Sunday, April 25

Drop-in Workshops  

Join virtual Andell Family Sundays Anytime! Be creative, discover new art, and have fun—all from the comfort of your home!...

Sun Apr 25 | 12:30 pm PT
Online